Reviews

What Our Client Say

Our client testimonials are a source of pride for The Stanway Team. They reflect our dedication to delivering outstanding real estate services.

Learn about the real estate journeys of homeowners who have worked with us. These narratives underscore the tailored care and professional advice we offer. Delve into their experiences to understand the trust placed in us.

Bernadeta Klonowska Avatar
Bernadeta Klonowska
2/28/2024
Wow, what an exceptional service! Brandon was very professional in dealing with myself and potential tenants. He clearly understood my request and addressed all my concerns. Brandon kept me in the loop at all times, provided feedback and valuable advice. It took no time to find the right tenant. Brandon took care of all details associated with this transaction. It was a pleasure dealing with him and I would highly recommend Brandon and his team to anyone who is looking for a real estate representative.
read more
Julie Cooper Avatar
Julie Cooper
1/06/2024
The Stanways are the kindest people you have a in your corner, helping you achieve your dreams. They have such a personalized service, that you will know they genuinely care about you, putting your needs ahead of everything.
read more
Sarah McEvoy Avatar
Sarah McEvoy
12/06/2023
Highly recommend! Danielle and Brandon helped us through the sale and purchase of our new home. Very professional, go above and beyond for their clients and made everything a smooth transition.
read more
Rebecca Lequyer Avatar
Rebecca Lequyer
10/06/2023
Highly recommend!! Danielle was absolutely amazing! She helped us through the whole process of selling our home and made it as stress free as she possibly could! She answered our calls and texts almost right away, which we really appreciated! She brought in a cleaner who did a wonderful job and a stager who made our house look like it was from a magazine! Needless to say, our house sold easily and over asking! We are extremely happy with everything she did and would recommend her to anyone! Thank you so much Danielle and everyone at the Stanway team!
read more
Rick & Sue Shaw Avatar
Rick & Sue Shaw
10/06/2023
Danielle and Brandon did a fantastic job selling our condo . We highly recommend ” The Stanways ” . They go above and beyond and are a pleasure to deal with.
read more
Krista Preik Collins Avatar
Krista Preik Collins
9/06/2023
Brandon’s solid negotiation skills secured our forever home on the same day we met the team. The staging company supporting The Stanway Team helped us to show our homes most beautiful and functional assets. Fast, available, supportive and great people. Can’t get a better team when it’s time to move.
read more
Carol Coull Avatar
Carol Coull
8/06/2023
Brandon and Danielle have been absolutely fantastic to work with. They have been there whenever we had questions and showings. The advice we have received has been so helpful and now we have our new home. I can not say enough good things about them. Put your trust in them and you will be extremely happy!!
read more
Hailey Dale Avatar
Hailey Dale
7/06/2023
I highly recommend Danielle and Brandon! They recently helped us sell a house that was part of an estate after a family member’s sudden passing and they were so wonderful. They were incredibly knowledgeable and professional in terms of the actual house sale, and they were also very kind, compassionate, and understanding of our unique situation and our grief. They gave us lots of tips for how to get the best value out of the house and the staging they provided definitely helped the sale! So impressed with our experience from start to finish – you can tell they truly care about their clients! We’re so looking forward to continuing to work with the Stanways in the future!
read more
Chris Groth Avatar
Chris Groth
7/06/2023
Look no further! The Stanway team is who you can put your trust in. We couldn’t be happier with how smoothly everything went with the sale of our home. Just meeting Brandon and Danielle with their calm and confident personalities puts your mind and heart at ease. We bought our first home 25 years ago. As you can imagine, there were a lot of memories in that house. Brandon and Danielle understand the various emotions of selling a house; the nervousness, the wondering of how things will turn out, and of course the excitement! They will work with you at whatever level of comfort that you have. They will advise you of things you can do to make your house more sellable but are also happy to show your home the way it is. I always wondered if staging a home is really worth the hassle of having to live with the staging furniture. If you have doubts, throw them out the window. Not only does staging help the buyer visualize the home in a neutral state but it also helps the sellers by removing the emotions, making it easier to sell a home that has so many memories; it’s also a great way to clean out the clutter! Brandon and Danielle thought of everything including the small things and helped us take care of all the details; even ones that we never would have thought of. Our house sold in a day! We couldn’t have asked for anything more. We will definitely be using The Stanway Team when we sell again in the future and we recommend them to anyone that is looking to sell their home.
read more
Adam Smart Avatar
Adam Smart
5/06/2023
Both Danielle and Brandon were very helpful and knowledgeable in helping us not only find a home the extremely helpful information in between and acquiring our new home ,they are there for you every step of the way and when it comes to staying in contact they both are unquestionably there for you we are so happy we contacted the Stanway team there is no other way !!!! Very happy ! and I will definitely call the Stanways for any other real estate needs we have in the future check them out I promise you , RESULTS !!! Thanks again !
read more
Nadia Hazime Avatar
Nadia Hazime
3/06/2023
Danielle and Brandon were absolutely amazing to work with. They helped us to find our dream home, and were always available and willing to answer our many questions and show us multiple homes. Even in such a crazy market, Danielle and Brandon made everything painless and were always positive and encouraging. Danielle was so great in even helping us to find a contractor to get some renovations done on the home. I would highly encourage working with Danielle & Brandon!
read more
Heather W Avatar
Heather W
3/06/2023
To say that I was happy with the service provided by Danielle & Brandon Stanway is a gross understatement and does not do their Customer Service justice. The Stanway team looked after both the sale of my property and assisting me in locating a new one for myself and children. Danielle & Brandon told me they would “look after us” and that is exactly what they did from start to finish. They brought in a team to evaluate my home and prepare it for sale which included painters and a fabulous staging crew. They walked me through the process of selling all the while providing feedback and reassurance. Danielle & Brandon took the time to answer all of my questions and took my concerns surrounding the sale in stride and truly worked for me. Following my sale came the task of locating a home for myself and children to start the next chapter in. This market is not for the faint of heart and dispute now facing down an upcoming closing date Brandon reassured me the right home would come along and they would not let me settle for anything I was not happy with. Danielle & Brandon made me feel as though we were their only clients, making themselves available for questions, concerns, panic attacks whatever I needed. With a little patience & perseverance I found the perfect home. Brandon & Danielle out me in contact with a team of people who oversaw all the details that come as part of a move. The MoveSnap team kept in contact with me for things such as utilities, movers etc. I quickly realized that I was just not a client but part of what felt like “family”. They remained in touch with me throughout my close and moving day and in the days that followed to ensure the kids and I were settling into our new home. I cannot thank them enough for their knowledge, support and attention to detail. If you are looking for a team to help you buy, sell or both- there is NO ONE BETTER!
read more
Dan Ellis Avatar
Dan Ellis
3/06/2022
Danielle did an amazing job getting us ready to sell our house by giving us advise on what we needed to do. When it came time to put the house on the market, she met with us, clearly went through the process and took the time to reply to our questions. Danielle kept us up to speed with each step. Selling your home is very stressful and the team did a great job at keeping things running smoothly. The team showcased our house on various platforms and brought in a wide range of people. They worked hard in our best interest. We would like to thank them for everything.
read more
Ovais Khan Avatar
Ovais Khan
3/06/2022
I don’t think 5 is enough stars to properly reflect our experience. Danielle was simply amazing and routinely went above and beyond what was required. She is incredibly knowledgeable and was phenomenal throughout the process, especially when dealing with crazy questions from first time homebuyers. Her professionalism and patience are very commendable. Amazing team and awesome experience! We would very highly recommend their services to everyone we know! Whether you are in the market to sell, buy, or rent, look no further than them to be your partners in the search. Thank you Danielle and the Stanway team!
read more
Anna Conversano Avatar
Anna Conversano
3/06/2022
My husband and I just bought our first home with Danielle. As first time home buyers we had no idea what we were needed to be looking at and she guided us through everything. From the moment we walked up to each house she would start pointing out the good features and not so good and what it would cost to fix it. She was extremely thorough and she really knows her stuff. It was a much longer process then we were expecting because suddenly we were in the middle of a pandemic and house prices were sky rocketing. Whenever I started to feel discouraged Danielle always made me feel better. I thought we’d never find something we could afford and she assured me she would help us find our perfect home, which she did. She was also always very honest with us and kept our expectations of what we could afford realistic. When we finally found our perfect home there were multiple offers and she spent the entire day negotiating with the selling agent until we got it. I fully trust her and there is no one else I would use to buy or sell a home again.
read more
Bob Martin Avatar
Bob Martin
3/06/2022
Brandon & Danielle were outstanding helping us navigate through a turbulent new construction home purchase. They provided expert guidance & endless support every step of the way. Their knowledge & compassion really made the difference with the numerous construction delays due to covid. When we finally closed our new townhouse they immediately implemented a highly successful sales plan. We are beyond thrilled & amazed that our townhouse sold in 6 days for a record high number.Thank you doesn’t convey how much we appreciate the Stanway’s professional service. We highly recommend that you call them for all of your real estate needs. Sincerely, Robin & Bob Martin
read more
media thumbnail 0
Whitney Agnew Avatar
Whitney Agnew
3/06/2022
My husband and I recently bought our first home thanks to Danielle and Brandon. I can confidently say we would not have ended up with the home we did without Danielle and Brandon. Their knowledge about the market was exceptional and they supported us every step of the way. They answered endless questions and showed up to viewings at all hours of the day and night. But at the end of it all these are the agents you want going to bat for you. And go to bat they will! Danielle fought hard for us during the bidding process. Not only did these two get us the home of our dreams but they also know someone for everything you need after the bidding is over! Need a lawyer? They know a guy! Mortgage broker? No problem. Buy a fixer upper? Need new furniture or appliances? They’ve got your back. These two are the full package and deliver far above the rest in the business.
read more
Scott Hazelton Avatar
Scott Hazelton
3/06/2022
Brandon and Danielle provided 5 star service from the point we reached out to them through to move day and afterwards. Our house sold for the highest amount in Brooklin, ON for a shared footing dwelling. Simply amazing! They staged the house and managed the entire process very smoothly. Again, a 5 star rating and a strong encourage for anyone considering selling your home to reach out to Danielle and Brandon.
read more
media thumbnail 0
Daniel Sparks Avatar
Daniel Sparks
3/06/2022
Danielle and Brandon are amazing. I’d recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
read more
Andrew Tamblyn Avatar
Andrew Tamblyn
3/06/2021
When choosing a realtor, look no further and choose Brandon and Danielle Stanway. My previous experience with realtors working in Durham Region was subpar. I was skeptical when searching for a realtor this time around. A family member highly recommended Brandon and Danielle. We hired Brandon and Danielle on the spot after meeting with them. Looking back, we are very glad we did! They are prepared, knowledgeable, straightforward, and honest. Brandon consistently goes above and beyond. His communication is unmatched. Returning texts, and answering questions at the drop of a hat. Brandon’s knowledge of the market, and his straightforward attitude allowed us to find our perfect home without overpaying. When the previous homeowners were still in our new house on closing day, Brandon arrived on location in minutes to assist. If you’re looking for a dedicated, trustworthy realtor to have on your side. You can’t go wrong hiring The Stanway Team. We will recommend them without hesitation to our friends and family looking to make a move. – Andrew Tamblyn & Megan Coull.
read more
Timothy Balardelle Avatar
Timothy Balardelle
3/06/2021
Danielle and Brandon were a delight to work with! We had the opportunity of working with both of them even though Brandon was our main realtor. We were first time home buyers and very nervous about making such a big decision but Danielle and Brandon were by our side all the way, being key to making this experience go smoothly. Not only do their customer service and availability make them stand out but also the fact they took the time to explain the ins and outs, worked with us patiently, and most importantly had our backs. Throughout the entire process and ever since they have remained available to help and stayed in touch regularly. We are writing this a year after the fact and to this day we still count ourselves blessed to have had the Stanway Team as our realtors.
read more
Kim Lehman Avatar
Kim Lehman
3/06/2021
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Danielle and Brandon. Danielle not only got me my dream house for under list price in the exact neighbourhood I wanted, but she also sold my condo for over asking in 24 hours! Throughout everything Danielle answered every question I had immediately and helped me to understand every part of the buying process. She guided me through buying and listing with skill and patience. You’re doing yourself a disservice if you don’t go with Danielle and Brandon for your home buying and selling needs… seriously! Thanks for everything, Danielle!
read more
Carie Mason Avatar
Carie Mason
3/06/2021
I always knew the next time I was involved in a home purchase or sale I would contact the Stanway’s. I’ve bought and sold several homes over the years and to say Danielle and Brandon exceeded my expectations doesn’t even begin to describe how happy I am. From the initial viewing of the house I wanted to see to actually organizing, staging and selling my home within 10 days they went above and beyond! They introduced me to a wonderful stager and photographer also! Everyone involved matched their outstanding service. I truly can’t say enough about this wonderful sales team! Stanway is the only way isn’t just catchy it’s 100% accurate! My first offer of list price was accepted and my house sold WAY over list! I got the absolute best of both worlds and the delivered on every promise! Do yourself a favour and find a house you love and call the Stanway’s……you’ll be so glad you did!!!!!
read more
D S Avatar
D S
3/06/2021
Danielle help us navigate a very challenging real estate market. Sold and bought with very little stress, couldn’t be more satisfied with choosing Stanway.
read more
Brian O'Connor Avatar
Brian O’Connor
3/06/2021
Took about 5 mins to find a place. No headaches!
read more
Sbeaut Avatar
Sbeaut
3/06/2020
Absolutely the BEST real estate agents ever! My fiancé and I met Brandon and Danielle and never looked back. They have our beat interest at heart and will not stop until they find you your perfect home. I love their honesty and their dedication. We found our house in a short amount of time which is what we were hoping for and they treat their clients as if they were selling to their own family. They are absolutely amazing, very sweet and have even taken interest in our personal lives which is just great! They are punctual, accommodating and more! 10 star review if I could I definitely highly recommend this power couple! ????
read more
Taylor Bradley Avatar
Taylor Bradley
3/06/2020
Brandon and Danielle were incredible to work with in the search for our first home! Even before our first outing, the team worked to understand our “must-haves” to find options that suited not just our budget, but also our style and future. Through the process, Brandon was so attentive and somehow managed to hear every single detail of our dream home all while providing an education on both the Clarington area and buying a home in general. We found our home on the second outing with Brandon and feel much more informed than when we started! So grateful to have met this duo and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a smart, dedicated, and compassionate partner in home finding!
read more
Alicia Simeson Avatar
Alicia Simeson
3/06/2020
Brandon and Danielle were so incredible to work with, so personable, honest and easy to talk to for us who were very new to house hunting! They answered any and every question, made our move so smooth and easy. We will definitely be clients for life! Thank you so much Brandon and Danielle!
read more
Katherina Boshart Avatar
Katherina Boshart
3/06/2020
Danielle was incredible to work with. She is highly professional and highly personable. The Stanway team profiled and sold our home in record time and the whole process could not have been smoother. We highly recommend this amazing team to sell or buy your home with.
read more
Richard De Caires Avatar
Richard De Caires
3/06/2020
Danielle and Brandon Stanway define what it means to be professional and are the absolute best at what they do, hands down. The respect, the guidance, the insight, the knowledge are just a few of the defining features of what makes this team the ultimate team. I have never encountered such professionalism and people who wanted to fight for my girlfriend and I to buy our first home as hard as we wanted to accomplish it for ourselves. They made what can be a very stressful and overwhelming process such as buying a home so much easier, and you will always be in very capable and knowledgeable hands, knowing the Stanways have your back and are fighting for you. Stanway truly is the only way! Thank you Danielle and Brandon. There will never be enough thank yous!
read more
Jacob Asparian Avatar
Jacob Asparian
3/06/2020
Absolute pleasure working with Brandon. He was professional and always available. Great agent and looking forward to working with him and the team again in the future!
read more
Tyneek Hawk Scares Me Avatar
Tyneek Hawk Scares Me
3/06/2020
Honestly the service was really bad and the people were a bit rude although nice place
read more
Stefan Agnew Avatar
Stefan Agnew
3/06/2020
I’d suggest them to anyone looking to buy or sell
read more
Robyn Salvatore Avatar
Robyn Salvatore
3/06/2019
Danielle was absolutely amazing throughout the entire process of buying my first home. I would highly recommend this team to anyone looking to buy or sell!
read more